首  页 > 质量管理
证书
联系我们
Sales Center: Tiger Xu: xiaohu@finehope.comVivian Xu: vivian@finehope.comCindy Wu: cindy@finehope.comHopely Li:hopely@finehope.comFaye Z...联系我们
热卖产品

质量管理


Finehope有四个核心 优势与竞争:

1。 严格执行ISO 9001:2008:质量管理体系 - 特别 要求汽车生产和组织,提供服务。
2。 好处聚氨酯材料的研究和开发。器具 所有的制剂已经包括在生产聚氨酯体系 例如,醚,聚酯类,MDI,TDI,HDI,如PPDI。

3.强大的R&放大器; A;迪 坚持不懈的努力和研究技能,在机械领域, 其中包括,改进的开发和聚氨酯生产设备 设计和生产的自动化工具和手段及生产线。

在管理模式, 精益生产的TPS概念。提高生产率Finehope 不断提高生产技术和工艺;割伤 释放压力,该管理成本和生产成本,从而连续地 在中国,崛起的汇率,劳动力成本和原材料成本。

Home > Quality Management
Certifications
Certifications
Contact us
Sales Center: Tiger Xu: xiaohu@finehope.comVivian Xu: vivian@finehope.comCindy Wu: cindy@finehope.comHopely Li:hopely@finehope.comFaye Zeng:feiyan@fin...Contact Now

Quality Management


Finehope has four core Advantages and competition:

One. Strict implementation of ISO 9001: 2008: Quality management systems - Particular The requirements for automotive production and organization that provides services.
2. Benefits to the research and development of polyurethane materials. products All formulations already included in the production of polyurethane systems For example, ether, a polyester-based, MDI, TDI, HDI, such as PPDI.

3. Strong R & amp; A; D Consistent effort and research skills in the mechanical field, Including, improved development and polyurethane production equipment Design and produce automated tools and instruments and production lines.

In managed mode, TPS concept of lean production. To improve the productivity Finehope Continuously improved production technologies and processes; Cuts Relieve the pressure that the management cost and the production cost so as to be continuously In China, rising exchange rates, labor costs and raw material costs in.