首  页 > 关于我们
证书
联系我们
Sales Center: Tiger Xu: xiaohu@finehope.comVivian Xu: vivian@finehope.comCindy Wu: cindy@finehope.comHopely Li:hopely@finehope.comFaye Z...联系我们
热卖产品

关于我们

 
飞虎(厦门)新材料科技股份有限公司成立于 2002年, 这是 全球领先的模压聚氨酯 (PU) 产品制造商。 Finehope 是一家以 "绿色技术制造、创新人才为基础, 以 mossion 为本" 的创新型有机复合材料香港独资公司。 提供全球客户提供顶级聚氨酯产品。一个工人人数超过100人,管理小组是 41, 平均年龄为32.The 公司有一个现代厂区面积7000平方米, 并设有办公楼面积1000年平方米, 结合现代和古典风格。 

   我们生产的各种 pu 产品包括 pu 栏杆, 罗马柱, 罗马资本用于建筑, 铺汽车零部件, 工程车用零件 工程机械, pu 实心轮胎, 童车车轮, 运动健身器材配件, pu 汽车仪表板, pu 扶手等。

   我们目前国际合作伙伴, 如卡特彼勒 (TOP500) 和 GGP 集团(欧洲领先的动力和最大的园林设备公司);他们多年来一直与我们合作。这些著名的原因公司选择我们是我们有一个严格的质量过程控制系统完全按照 TS16949 标准进行。

Tel:00865926661768
Home > about us
Certifications
Contact us
Sales Center: Sales31@finehope.com Address:466Jiu-tian-hu Road Xinglin Jimei Xiamen, P.R. China 361022Contact Now
Hot Products

about us

 
Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd Founded in 2002, this is The world's leading manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an innovative organic composite Hong Kong-owned company based on "green technology manufacturing, innovative talents, and mossion-based". Provides top-grade polyurethane products to customers worldwide. OneThe number of workers exceeds 100, the management team is 41, and the average age is 32. The company has a modern factory area of ​​7,000 square meters and an office building area of ​​1,000 square meters, combining modern and classical styles. 

   We produce a variety of pu products including pu railings, Roman columns, Roman capital for construction, Shop auto parts, engineering vehicle parts Construction machinery, pu solid tires, baby carriage wheels, sports fitness equipment accessories, pu car dashboard, pu armrests, etc.

   Our current international partners, such as Caterpillar (TOP500) and GGP Group (Europe's leading power and largest garden equipment company); they have been working with us for many years. These well-known companies choose us to have a strict quality process control system that is fully compliant with the TS16949 standard.