关于我们

Finehope (厦门) 聚氨酯 co. 有限公司成立于 2002年, 这是 全球领先的模压聚氨酯 (PU) 产品制造商。 Finehope 是一家以 "绿色技术制造、创新人才...

New Products
中国Hairdressing baber salon mat hot sale anti fatigue of barbershop high quality resistance市场 hot
防水,防菌,防滑,自结皮,防火易于清洁的防滑,防火,耐磨性好,抗冲击性能好软...
中国Mass customization of anti fatigue and dirty salon floor mat for hairdressing shop市场 hot
防水,防菌,防滑,自结皮,防火易于清洁的防滑,防火,耐磨性好,抗冲击性能好软...
中国Mass customization of hair salon floor mat for fatigue and dirt resistance市场 hot
防水,防菌,防滑,自结皮,防火易于清洁的防滑,防火,耐磨性好,抗冲击性能好软...
中国Customized anti fatigue beauty salon salon floor mat市场 hot
防水,防菌,防滑,自结皮,防火易于清洁的防滑,防火,耐磨性好,抗冲击性能好软...
中国Black anti fatigue comfortable salon floor mat for hairdressing shop市场 hot
防水,防菌,防滑,自结皮,防火易于清洁的防滑,防火,耐磨性好,抗冲击性能好软...
中国Black anti-fatigue square hair salon floor mat rectangle hairdressing barber salon mat市场 hot
防水,防菌,防滑,自结皮,防火易于清洁的防滑,防火,耐磨性好,抗冲击性能好软...

ourvaluea

Finehope(厦门)聚氨酯有限公司成立于2002年,是全球领先的模塑聚氨酯(PU)产品制造商。 Finehope是一家充满活力和创造力的有机复合材料香港公司,本着“绿色技术制造,创新人才为基础,在全球范围内为全球客户提供顶级聚氨酯产品的理念。”工人数量更多管理团队人数为41人,平均年龄为32人。公司拥有现代化厂房,占地面积7000平方米,办公楼面积1000平方米,现代化,古典风格。

ourvalueb

Finehope(厦门)聚氨酯有限公司成立于2002年,是一家全球领先的模塑聚氨酯(PU)产品制造商。 Finehope是一家充满活力和创意的有机复合材料香港公司,本着“绿色技术制造,创新人才为基础,以苔藓为基础,为全球客户提供顶级聚氨酯产品”的理念。工人数量超过管理团队人数为41人,平均年龄为32人。公司拥有现代化面积7000平方米,办公楼面积1000平方米,结合现代和古典风格。

ourvaluec

Finehope(厦门)聚氨酯有限公司成立于2002年,是一家全球领先的模塑聚氨酯(PU)产品制造商。 Finehope是一家充满活力和创意的有机复合材料香港公司,本着“绿色技术制造,创新人才为基础,以苔藓为基础,为全球客户提供顶级聚氨酯产品”的理念。工人数量超过管理团队人数为41人,平均年龄为32人。公司拥有现代化面积7000平方米,办公楼面积1000平方米,结合现代和古典风格。

ourvalued

Finehope(厦门)聚氨酯有限公司。有限公司成立于2002年它是模塑聚氨酯制品(PU)全球领先制造商。 Finehope是基于“绿色生产技术,为基础创新型人才的思想香港地产的有机复合材料和创新活力,对生产顶级产品的全球客户提供poliuretanoil职工人数超过100 ,和管理团队的数量是41的32的平均年龄该公司拥有7000平方米的现代化酒店,也有1000多平方米的办公楼它结合了现代和经典风格。

ourvaluee

Finehope(厦门)聚氨酯有限公司始建于2002年,是模塑聚氨酯制品(PU)全球领先制造商。 Finehope是香港地产的是基于“绿色生产技术,基础创新人才的理念,在mossion提供全球顶级的聚氨酯产品的客户一个充满活力和创造性的有机复合材料,而且工人的数量有超过100家,管理组的数量是41与32公司的平均年龄有7000平方米的现代化酒店,也有1000的区域的办公楼平方米结合了现代和经典风格。

中国The Best Teacher In My Life市场
br>Related news:   Rubber Backing Beige Leaf Door Mats Outdoor
中国Who are those single travelers?市场
br>Related news:   wholesale luxury best quality Black PU leather polyurethane natural
中国What are the 10 most difficult things in life?市场
br>Related news:   bodyshape yoga mat , 6mm yoga mat tpe, reversible yoga mat polyurethane

Tel:00865926661768
about us

THIS IS OUR PET KNOWLEDGE

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was established in 2002, which is the world's leading manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is a company that manufactures and innovates with green technology...

Read more

New Products
China Waterproof PVC PU anti fatigue floor mats market hot
Waterproof, anti-bacterial, non-slip, self-skinning, fireproof Easy to clean non-slip, fireproof, good wear resistance, good impact resistance Soft ...
China L-shape PU Pallet angle corner edge protector market hot
This product is PU (Polyurethane, PU) elastic buffer system of collision avoidance, anticollision column Angle, highly elastic with bump absorption features.
China Good quality yellow and black PU foam wall-edge corner protector for safety market hot
This product is PU (Polyurethane, PU) elastic buffer system of collision avoidance, anticollision column Angle, highly elastic with bump absorption features.
China High Quality Square & Round Angle Pu Foam Wall Corner Protector market hot
This product is PU (Polyurethane, PU) elastic buffer system of collision avoidance, anticollision column Angle, highly elastic with bump absorption features.
China High Quality Red Black & Yellow Length Pu Foam Round Wall Corner Protector market hot
This product is PU (Polyurethane, PU) elastic buffer system of collision avoidance, anticollision column Angle, highly elastic with bump absorption features.
China Car Parking Garage PU Corner Protector Foam Wall Edge Corner Guard for Car Door Bumper Geelian market hot
This product is PU (Polyurethane, PU) elastic buffer system of collision avoidance, anticollision column Angle, highly elastic with bump absorption features.
China Protector new design, anti-collisionsharp edge protection strip market hot
This product is PU (Polyurethane, PU) elastic buffer system of collision avoidance, anticollision column Angle, highly elastic with bump absorption features.
China Edge corner guard for workshop, PU corner column protector market hot
This product is PU (Polyurethane, PU) elastic buffer system of collision avoidance, anticollision column Angle, highly elastic with bump absorption features.
Our value

Ourvaluea

Founded in 2002, Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd is the world's leading manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is a dynamic and creative organic composite Hong Kong company based on the concept of “green technology manufacturing, innovative talents, providing global customers with top-grade polyurethane products on a global scale.” 41 people, with an average age of 32. The company has a modern factory, covering an area of ​​7,000 square meters, office building area of ​​1,000 square meters, modern, classical style.

LearnMore

ourvalueb

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 2002 which is a global leading manufacturer of Molded Polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an energetic and creative organic composite materials Hong Kong-owned company which is based on the idea of ‘green technical manufacture, innovative talents for basis, on the mossion to provide globalcustomers with top polyurethane products.And the number of workers is more than 100,and the numberof management group is 41 with the average age of 32.The company has a modernfactory with an area of 7000 square meters, and it also has an office buildingwith an area of 1000 square meters which combines modern and classical styles.

ourvaluec

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 2002 which is a global leading manufacturer of Molded Polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an energetic and creative organic composite materials Hong Kong-owned company which is based on the idea of ‘green technical manufacture, innovative talents for basis, on the mossion to provide globalcustomers with top polyurethane products.And the number of workers is more than 100,and the numberof management group is 41 with the average age of 32.The company has a modernfactory with an area of 7000 square meters, and it also has an office buildingwith an area of 1000 square meters which combines modern and classical styles.

ourvalued

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 2002 which is a world leading manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an organic and creative organic composite material owned by Hong Kong which is based on the idea of ​​"green technical production, innovative talents for the basics, on the production of providing global customers with polyurethane top products the number of workers is more than 100 , and the number of management groups is 41 with an average age of 32. The company has a modern structure with an area of ​​7000 square meters, and also has an office building with an area of ​​1000 square meters that combines modern and classic styles.

ourvaluee

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 2002, which is a leading global manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an energetic and creative organic composite material owned by Hong Kong that is based on the idea of ​​"green technical production, innovative talents for the base, on the mossion to provide global customers with polyurethane top products." And the number of workers is more than 100, and the management group number is 41 with the average age of 32. The company has a modern structure with an area of ​​7000 square meters, and also has an office building with an area of ​​1000 square meters that combines modern and classic styles.

News center
LearnMore
China The Best Teacher In My Life market
br>Related news:   Rubber Backing Beige Leaf Door Mats Outdoor
China Who are those single travelers? market
br>Related news:   wholesale luxury best quality Black PU leather polyurethane natural
China What are the 10 most difficult things in life? market
br>Related news:   bodyshape yoga mat , 6mm yoga mat tpe, reversible yoga mat polyurethane