О нас

Финехопе (Ксиамен) полиуретан Co., Лтд.был основан в 2002 Глобальный ведущий изготови...

New Products
Китайский рынок Anti-strike bicycle polyurethane comfort helmet hot
Подушка стула пены памяти нового типа новая взрослая подушка сиденья для релаксации или кресло-коляскы
Китайский рынок Подушка стула пены памяти нового типа новая взрослая подушка сиденья для релаксации или кресло-коляскы hot
Подушка стула пены памяти нового типа новая взрослая подушка сиденья для релаксации или кресло-коляскы
Китайский рынок Противоскользящее копчиковое ишиасное поясничное болеутоляющее средство Пена с эффектом памяти Подушка сиденья копчика hot
Противоскользящее копчиковое ишиасное поясничное болеутоляющее средство Пена с эффектом памяти Подушка сиденья копчика
Китайский рынок Крышка ткани сетки и валик места пены PU внутрь для стула или кресло-коляскы hot
ПУ полиуретановая мягкая и долговечная память с эффектом памяти сменная подушка для инвалидной коляски
Китайский рынок Китайские поставщики оптом пользовательских полиуретановая пена удобная подушка hot
ПУ полиуретановая мягкая и долговечная память с эффектом памяти сменная подушка для инвалидной коляски
Китайский рынок Массовая кастомизация чистого цвета полиуретановой подушки для инвалидного кресла hot
Массовая кастомизация чистого цвета полиуретановой подушки для инвалидного кресла
Китайский рынок Полиуретановая удобная подушка с высоким отскоком hot
ПУ полиуретановая мягкая и долговечная память с эффектом памяти сменная подушка для инвалидной коляски
Китайский рынок Пакетная на заказ пенополиуретан удобная подушка кресла hot
Пакетная на заказ пенополиуретан удобная подушка кресла

ourvaluea

Компания Finehope (Xiamen) polyurethane co., LTD была основана в 2002 году и является мировым лидером в производстве изделий из полиуретана (PU). Finehope - это энергичный и творческий органический композитный материал, принадлежащий Гонконгской компании, основанный на идее «зеленого технического производства, инновационных талантов на основе» на месиве, чтобы предоставить глобальным заказчикам лучшие полиуретановые продукты. И число рабочих больше чем 100, а количество управленческой группы - 41 со средним возрастом 32. Компания имеет современный завод площадью 7000 квадратных метров, а также имеет офисное здание площадью 1000 квадратных метров, которое сочетает в себе современные и классические стили.

ourvalueb

Компания Finehope (Xiamen) polyurethane co., LTD основана в 2002 году и является мировым лидером в производстве изделий из полиуретана (PU). Finehope - это энергичный и творческий органический композитный материал, принадлежащий Гонконгской компании, основанный на идее «зеленого технического производства, инновационных талантов на основе», на месиве, обеспечивающем глобальных клиентов высококачественными полиуретановыми продуктами. И число рабочих больше, чем 100, а количество управленческой группы - 41 со средним возрастом 32. Компания имеет современную фабрику площадью 7000 квадратных метров, а также имеет офисное здание площадью 1000 квадратных метров, которое сочетает в себе современные и классические стили.

ourvaluec

Компания Finehope (Xiamen) polyurethane co., LTD основана в 2002 году и является мировым лидером в производстве изделий из полиуретана (PU). Finehope - это энергичный и творческий органический композитный материал, принадлежащий Гонконгской компании, основанный на идее «зеленого технического производства, инновационных талантов на основе», на месиве, обеспечивающем глобальных клиентов высококачественными полиуретановыми продуктами. И число рабочих больше, чем 100, а количество управленческой группы - 41 со средним возрастом 32. Компания имеет современную фабрику площадью 7000 квадратных метров, а также имеет офисное здание площадью 1000 квадратных метров, которое сочетает в себе современные и классические стили.

ourvalued

Компания Finehope (Xiamen) polyurethane co., LTD была основана в 2002 году и является мировым лидером в производстве формованных изделий из полиуретана (PU). Finehope - органический и творческий органический композитный материал, принадлежащий Гонконгу, который основан на идее «зеленого технического производства, инновационных талантов для основ», на производстве глобальных потребителей с полиуретановыми топ-продуктами число работников превышает 100 , а количество управленческих групп - 41 со средним возрастом 32. Компания имеет современную структуру площадью 7000 квадратных метров, а также имеет офисное здание площадью 1000 квадратных метров, сочетает в себе современные и классические стили.

ourvaluee

Компания Finehope (Xiamen) polyurethane co., LTD была основана в 2002 году и является ведущим мировым производителем изделий из полиуретана (PU). Finehope - это энергичный и творческий органический композитный материал, принадлежащий Гонконгу, который основан на идее «зеленого технического производства, инновационных талантов для базы», ​​на месиве, чтобы обеспечить глобальных клиентов высококачественными продуктами из полиуретана ». И число работников более 100, а группа управленческих кадров - 41 со средним возрастом 32. Компания имеет современную структуру площадью 7000 квадратных метров, а также имеет офисное здание площадью 1000 квадратных метров, который сочетает в себе современные и классические стили.

Китайский рынок The Best Teacher In My Life
br>Related news:   Rubber Backing Beige Leaf Door Mats Outdoor
Китайский рынок Who are those single travelers?
br>Related news:   wholesale luxury best quality Black PU leather polyurethane natural
Китайский рынок What are the 10 most difficult things in life?
br>Related news:   bodyshape yoga mat , 6mm yoga mat tpe, reversible yoga mat polyurethane

Tel:00865926661768
about us

THIS IS OUR PET KNOWLEDGE

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was established in 2002, which is the world's leading manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is a company that manufactures and innovates with green technology...

Read more

New Products
China PVC Leather Anti Fatigue Floor Mat market hot
Waterproof, anti-bacterial, non-slip, self-skinning, fireproof Easy to clean non-slip, fireproof, good wear resistance, good impact resistance Soft ...
China 100% PU Anti Fatigue Comfort Standing Mat (Leaf Pattern) market hot
Waterproof, antibacterial, non-slip, self-skinning, fireproof   Easy to clean non-slip, fireproof, good wear resistance, good impact resistance   Soft...
China 100% PU Anti Fatigue Comfort Standing Mat (Clean Pattern) market hot
Waterproof, antibacterial, non-slip, self-skinning, fireproof   Easy to clean non-slip, fireproof, good wear resistance, good impact resistance   Soft...
China Non-slip mat in leather with PVC coating and print market hot
Waterproof, anti-bacterial, non-slip, self-skinning, fireproof Easy to clean non-slip, fireproof, good wear resistance, good impact resistance Soft ...
China The Not-Flat Standing Desk Anti-Fatigue Mat market hot
custom non-slip standing desk mat
Our value

Ourvaluea

Founded in 2002, Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd is the world's leading manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is a dynamic and creative organic composite Hong Kong company based on the concept of “green technology manufacturing, innovative talents, providing global customers with top-grade polyurethane products on a global scale.” 41 people, with an average age of 32. The company has a modern factory, covering an area of ​​7,000 square meters, office building area of ​​1,000 square meters, modern, classical style.

LearnMore

ourvalueb

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 2002 which is a global leading manufacturer of Molded Polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an energetic and creative organic composite materials Hong Kong-owned company which is based on the idea of ‘green technical manufacture, innovative talents for basis, on the mossion to provide globalcustomers with top polyurethane products.And the number of workers is more than 100,and the numberof management group is 41 with the average age of 32.The company has a modernfactory with an area of 7000 square meters, and it also has an office buildingwith an area of 1000 square meters which combines modern and classical styles.

ourvaluec

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 2002 which is a global leading manufacturer of Molded Polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an energetic and creative organic composite materials Hong Kong-owned company which is based on the idea of ‘green technical manufacture, innovative talents for basis, on the mossion to provide globalcustomers with top polyurethane products.And the number of workers is more than 100,and the numberof management group is 41 with the average age of 32.The company has a modernfactory with an area of 7000 square meters, and it also has an office buildingwith an area of 1000 square meters which combines modern and classical styles.

ourvalued

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 2002 which is a world leading manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an organic and creative organic composite material owned by Hong Kong which is based on the idea of ​​"green technical production, innovative talents for the basics, on the production of providing global customers with polyurethane top products the number of workers is more than 100 , and the number of management groups is 41 with an average age of 32. The company has a modern structure with an area of ​​7000 square meters, and also has an office building with an area of ​​1000 square meters that combines modern and classic styles.

ourvaluee

Finehope (Xiamen) New Material Technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 2002, which is a leading global manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an energetic and creative organic composite material owned by Hong Kong that is based on the idea of ​​"green technical production, innovative talents for the base, on the mossion to provide global customers with polyurethane top products." And the number of workers is more than 100, and the management group number is 41 with the average age of 32. The company has a modern structure with an area of ​​7000 square meters, and also has an office building with an area of ​​1000 square meters that combines modern and classic styles.

News center
LearnMore
China The Best Teacher In My Life market
br>Related news:   Rubber Backing Beige Leaf Door Mats Outdoor
China Who are those single travelers? market
br>Related news:   wholesale luxury best quality Black PU leather polyurethane natural
China What are the 10 most difficult things in life? market
br>Related news:   bodyshape yoga mat , 6mm yoga mat tpe, reversible yoga mat polyurethane