首  页 > our value > ourvaluec
证书
联系我们
Sales Center: Tiger Xu: xiaohu@finehope.comVivian Xu: vivian@finehope.comCindy Wu: cindy@finehope.comHopely Li:hopely@finehope.comFaye Z...联系我们
热卖产品

ourvaluec

飞虎(厦门)新材料科技股份有限公司成立于2002年,是 全球领先的模塑聚氨酯(PU)产品制造商。 Finehope是一家充满活力和创意的有机复合材料香港公司,以“绿色技术制造,创新人才为基础,以苔藓为基础”的理念为基础。 为全球客户提供顶级聚氨酯产品工人人数超过100人,管理人员41人,平均年龄32岁。公司现代化面积7000平方米,办公楼面积1000平方米。结合了现代和古典风格。 

   我们生产的各种PU产品包括PU栏杆,罗马柱,罗马首都建筑, PU汽车零件用于汽车,工程车零件中使用 工程机械,PU实心胎,婴儿推车轮,运动健身器材配件,PU汽车仪表板,PU扶手等。

   我们目前的国际合作伙伴,如卡特彼勒(TOP500)和GGP集团(欧洲领先的动力和最大的园艺设备公司);他们多年来一直与我们合作。这些着名企业之所以选择我们,是因为我们拥有严格的质量过程控制系统,完全符合TS16949标准。

Tel:00865926661768
Home > our value > ourvaluec
Certifications
Certifications
Contact us
Sales Center: Sales31@finehope.com Address:466Jiu-tian-hu Road Xinglin Jimei Xiamen, P.R. China 361022Contact Now
Hot Products

ourvaluec

 Finehope (Xiamen) polyurethane co., LTDwas founded in 2002 which is a global leading manufacturer of Molded Polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an energetic and creative organic composite materials Hong Kong-owned company which is based on the idea of ‘green technical manufacture, innovative talents for basis, on the mossion to provide globalcustomers with top polyurethane products.And the number of workers is more than 100,and the numberof management group is 41 with the average age of 32.The company has a modernfactory with an area of 7000 square meters, and it also has an office buildingwith an area of 1000 square meters which combines modern and classical styles. 

   We have produced various PU products include PU balusters, Roman Column, Roman capital used in architecture, PUautomobile parts used in car, engineering truck parts used in engineeringmachinery, PU solid tire, baby stroller wheels, sport fitness equipment parts, PU car dashboard, PU handrail ect.

   Our currentinternationally cooperative partner, such as Caterpillar (TOP500) and GGP Group(the Europe’s leading powered and the largest garden equipment company); theyhave been cooperated with us for so many years. The reason why these famouscorporations choose us is we have a strict quality process control system whichis carried completely according to TS16949 standard.