首  页 > our value > ourvalued
证书
联系我们
Sales Center: Tiger Xu: xiaohu@finehope.comVivian Xu: vivian@finehope.comCindy Wu: cindy@finehope.comHopely Li:hopely@finehope.comFaye Z...联系我们
热卖产品

ourvalued

飞虎(厦门)新材料科技股份有限公司成立于2002年是 成型聚氨酯产品全球领先制造商(PU)。 Finehope是基于“绿色技术生产,为基地创新型人才的思想充满活力的有机复合材料和创意香港特性,对生产的 提供全球顶级的聚氨酯产品的客户工人数为100多家,和管理团队的数量是41的32的平均年龄目前公司拥有7000平方米的现代化酒店,也有一个办公楼它结合了现代与古典风格的1000平方米。 

   我们生产各种PU产品,包括聚氨酯栏杆,罗马柱,建筑用罗马资本, 用于汽车PUautomobile的零部件,在工程中使用卡车零部件 engineeringmachinery,实心橡胶,婴儿车的车轮PU的运动的物理形式,汽车仪表PU,PU ECT处理扶手的设备的部分。

   我们目前的国际合作伙伴,如卡特彼勒(TOP500)和GGP集团(主要电力公司和欧洲最大的园艺);他们已经与我们合作了这么多年。为什么这些著名公司选择我们的理由是,我们有一个完全按照TS16949标准带来了严格的质量过程控制系统。

Tel:00865926661768
Home > our value > ourvalued
Certifications
Certifications
Contact us
Sales Center: Sales31@finehope.com Address:466Jiu-tian-hu Road Xinglin Jimei Xiamen, P.R. China 361022Contact Now
Hot Products

ourvalued

 Finehope (Xiamen) polyurethane co., LTDIt was founded in 2002 which is a world leading manufacturer of molded polyurethane (PU) products. Finehope is an energetic and creative organic composite material owned by Hong Kong based on the idea of ​​"green technical production, innovative talents for the basics, the production of provide global customers with polyurethane top productsthe number of workers is more than 100, and the number of management groups is 41 with an average age of 32. The company has a modern structure with an area of ​​7000 square meters, and also has an office building with an area of ​​1000 square meters that combines modern and classic styles. 

   We have produced various PU products including polyurethane balustrades, Roman column, Roman capital used in architecture, Parts of PUautomobile used in cars, parts of engineering trucks used in engineeringmachinery, PU solid rubber, stroller wheels, sport fitness equipment parts, PU car dashboard, PU handrail ect.

   Our current international cooperative partner, such as Caterpillar (TOP500) and GGP Group (Europe's largest electricity and gardening company); they have been cooperating with us for so many years. The reason why these famous companies choose us is that we have a strict quality process control system that is fully implemented according to the TS16949 standard.